Unsere Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Joachim Krüger
Joachim Krüger
Geschäftsführung
Tel: 07633 / 92 69-12
Email: joachim.krueger@autohauskrueger.de
Matthias Krüger
Matthias Krüger
Geschäftsführung
Tel: 07633 / 92 69-14
Email: matthias.krueger@autohauskrueger.de

Verkauf

Thomas Gutmann
Thomas Gutmann
Neuwagen / Gebrauchtwagen
Tel: 07633 / 92 69-30
Email: thomas.gutmann@autohauskrueger.de
Markus Krapp
Markus Krapp
Neuwagen / Gebrauchtwagen
Tel: 07633 / 92 69-31
Email: markus.krapp@autohauskrueger.de
Michael Maier
Michael Maier
Neuwagen / Gebrauchtwagen
Tel: 07633 / 92 69-33
Email: michael.maier@autohauskrueger.de
Matthias Orth
Matthias Orth
Neuwagen / Gebrauchtwagen
Tel: 07633 / 92 69-32
Email: matthias.orth@autohauskrueger.de

Disposition

Dagmar Wehrle
Dagmar Wehrle
Disposition
Tel: 07633 / 92 69-20
Email: dagmar.wehrle@autohauskrueger.de

Buchhaltung

Desiree Walz
Desiree Walz
Buchhaltung
Tel: 07633 / 92 69-11
Email: desiree.walz@autohauskrueger.de
Marco Helde
Marco Helde
Buchhaltung
Tel: 07633 / 92 69-25
Email: marco.helde@autohauskrueger.de

Service

Frank Beha
Frank Beha
Serviceleiter
Tel: 07633 / 92 69-17
Email: frank.beha@autohauskrueger.de
Peer Helke
Peer Helke
Serviceberater
Tel: 07633 / 92 69-21
Email: peer.helke@autohauskrueger.de
Daniel Kürner
Daniel Kürner
Serviceberater / Zubehör
Tel: 07633 / 92 69-15
Email: daniel.kuerner@autohauskrueger.de
Christian Schneider
Christian Schneider
Serviceberater / Karosserie
Tel: 07633 / 92 69-24
Email: christian.schneider@autohauskrueger.de
Andre Müller
Andre Müller
Serviceassistent
Tel: 07633 / 92 69-28
Email: andre.mueller@autohauskrueger.de

Gewährleistung

Jürgen Wassiltschenko
Jürgen Wassiltschenko
Gewährleistung
Tel: 07633 / 92 69-13
Email: wassiltschenko@autohauskrueger.de

Information

Alessandro Gerace
Alessandro Gerace
Information / Terminvergabe / Serviceassistent
Tel: 07633 / 92 69-0
Susanne Krepper
Susanne Krepper
Information / Terminerfassung
Tel: 07633 / 92 69-0
Email: susanne.krepper@autohauskrueger.de
Carolin Berger
Carolin Berger
Information / Terminerfassung
Tel: 07633 / 92 69-0
Email: carolin.berger@autohauskrueger.de
Sven Birnböck
Sven Birnböck
Information / Terminvergabe / Serviceassistent
Tel: 07633 / 92 69-0

Teile & Zubehör

Gerhard Haas
Gerhard Haas
Teile und Zubehör
Tel: 07633 / 92 69-19
Email: gerhard.haas@autohauskrueger.de
Pasquale Santonicola
Pasquale Santonicola
Teile und Zubehör
Tel: 07633 / 92 69-18
Email: santonicola@autohauskrueger.de
Thomas Schindler
Thomas Schindler
Teile und Zubehör
Tel: 07633 / 92 69-0
Email: thomas.schindler@autohauskrueger.de

Werkstatt

Sascha Höllrigl
Sascha Höllrigl
Werkstattleiter / KFZ-Meister
Email: info@autohauskrueger.de
Ulrich Wirtz
Ulrich Wirtz
KFZ-Meister
Email: info@autohauskrueger.de
Dominik Schwartz
Dominik Schwartz
KFZ-Mechatroniker
Email: info@autohauskrueger.de
Sven Link
Sven Link
KFZ-Mechatroniker
Email: info@autohauskrueger.de
Mathias Behringer
Mathias Behringer
KFZ-Meister
Email: info@autohauskrueger.de
Lars Tittel
Lars Tittel
Diagnosetechniker / Servicetechniker
Tel: 07633 / 92 69-27
Email: info@autohauskrueger.de
Dominic Winkler
Dominic Winkler
Servicetechniker
Email: info@autohauskrueger.de
Thanh-Phuong Le
Thanh-Phuong Le
KFZ-Mechatroniker
Email: info@autohauskrueger.de
Enrico Beha
Enrico Beha
KFZ-Mechatroniker
Email: info@autohauskrueger.de
Christian Meier
Christian Meier
KFZ-Mechatroniker
Email: info@autohauskrueger.de
Christoph Helke
Christoph Helke
Karosserie / Instandsetzung
Email: info@autohauskrueger.de
Marco Bohlinger
Marco Bohlinger
Karosserie / Instandsetzung
Email: info@autohauskrueger.de
Franz Rufer
Franz Rufer
Karosserie / Instandsetzung
Email: info@autohauskrueger.de

Allgemeines

Robert Steinle
Robert Steinle
Facility-Manager
Email: info@autohauskrueger.de
David Schablowsky
David Schablowsky
Shuttle Service
Email: info@autohauskrueger.de